Richmond VA > Police > Home

Last Updated: 2010-01-20

The city is divided into two areas consisting of four precincts and 12 sectors.
First and Second Precincts comprise Area 1.
Third and Fourth Precincts comprise Area 2.
Patrol Services is under the command of Deputy Chief of Patrol Steven Drew.
If you are planning on going on vacation and would like us to make periodic checks on your home or business, please fill out the Home Watch -- Business Watch Request Form and either mail the completed form or drop it by your precinct.

Precinct 1, Sector 111 Precinct 1, Sector 112 Precinct 1, Sector 113 Precinct 2, Sector 211 Precinct 2, Sector 212 Precinct 2, Sector 213 Precinct 3, Sector 311 Precinct 3, Sector 312 Precinct 3, Sector 313 Precinct 4, Sector 411 Precinct 4, Sector 412 Precinct 4, Sector 413 Operations Sector Map

Area 1 Commander
Major Sydney G. Collier

Major Sydney G. Collier - Area 1 commander

         First Precinct              Second Precinct

1st Precinct 2nd Precinct

Click a Precinct lineup to enlarge...

Area 2 Commander
Major Roger Russell

Major Roger Russell - Area 2 commander

         Third Precinct              Fourth Precinct

3rd Precinct 4th Precinct

Click a Precinct lineup to enlarge...

This is a print version of the webpage. The navigation of the site has been removed through the print css. If you require a printout of the page as it looks in your browser, please use screen capture.